You were expecting winners?

Around this time, you might have been saying “where are the winners from last week?”

You would be right to ask this.

I am hoping I can distract you with this photo of my cat while I try to pick a winner. You see, each week you make it harder and hard to pick a “best” post as you are so gosh-darn good at this.

All I can tell you is that there will be a winner picked and it will be before the deadline for this week. If you could try to be utterly terrible for a few weeks that would help.

Seriously, though, keep being awesome. Your blog posts are a joy to read. I’ve listed all of you (I think) in our new directory of local writer-bloggers. If there are any more great writer blogs in the area please let me know and I will add them to the listing.

Now back to looking at amazing blog posts and finding a winner.

One thought on “You were expecting winners?

Leave a Reply

